Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Assembly
  • Holiday
  • Hot Lunch
  • Parent Teacher Interviews
  • PD Day
  • School Council Meetings
  • Special Snack
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 22, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Hot Lunch - Leto's Cheese Pizza
Friday, April 5, 2019
PD Day - No School
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Friday, May 10, 2019
PD Day - No School
Thursday, May 16, 2019
EDO - No School
Friday, May 17, 2019
EDO - No School
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School
Monday, May 27, 2019
Trickster Theatre
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Trickster Theatre
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Trickster Theatre
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Trickster Theatre
Friday, May 31, 2019
Trickster Theatre
Friday, June 7, 2019
PD Day - No School
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Students' Last Day of Classes